Buy From the Depths of Vispa - (The Goats in Space Saga) by E E Oakey (Paperback) in United States - Cartnear.com

From the Depths of Vispa - (The Goats in Space Saga) by E E Oakey (Paperback)

CTNR807427 09780987644107 CTNR807427

Kaplan Early Learning Company

Kaplan Early Learning Company
2023-11-27 USD 10.88

$ 10.88 $ 10.99

Item Added to Cart

*Product availability is subject to suppliers inventory

From the Depths of Vispa - (The Goats in Space Saga) by  E E Oakey (Paperback)
SHIPPING ALL OVER UNITED STATES
From the Depths of Vispa - (The Goats in Space Saga) by  E E Oakey (Paperback)
100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE
From the Depths of Vispa - (The Goats in Space Saga) by  E E Oakey (Paperback)
EASY 30 DAYSRETURNS & REFUNDS
From the Depths of Vispa - (The Goats in Space Saga) by  E E Oakey (Paperback)
24/7 CUSTOMER SUPPORT
From the Depths of Vispa - (The Goats in Space Saga) by  E E Oakey (Paperback)
TRUSTED AND SAFE WEBSITE
From the Depths of Vispa - (The Goats in Space Saga) by  E E Oakey (Paperback)
100% SECURE CHECKOUT
Number of Pages: 274
Genre: Juvenile Fiction
Sub-Genre: Action & Adventure
Series Title: The Goats in Space Saga
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Emma Oakey
Age Range: 9-12 Years
Book theme: Survival Stories
Author: E E Oakey
Language: English



About the Book



A thrilling space adventure for readers 9 and up, set in a peculiar future world full of ferocious sea creatures, gravity-defying goats and dodgy dinners. 'From the Depths of Vispa' is the first in the Gallant Saga.



Book Synopsis



The monster that plagued Zafe's nightmares seems to be real - and is threatening to eat his new home!

A "must read" for fans of Percy Jackson, Artemis Fowl and the Mysterious Benedict Society, 'From the Depths of Vispa' will transport intrepid readers, (9 years and up) to a distant and very peculiar planet.


The first book in the Goats in Space Saga is a scifi adventure set in a future world of chocolate-crazed aunts, terrifying tentacles and dodgy dinners.


Sent to a watery world that's skittering with insects, spaceboy Zafe must work out what his teeth are for, find a way to get to school without plunging to his death - and uncover an ancient creature lurking beneath the waves. He and his new friends realise there's more to Nineveh Puffbird than meets the eye, the librarian is someone to be avoided at all cost and The Venerable Poet hasn't said nearly enough.



Related Products

See More

You May Also Like

See More