Buy Wide-Margin Reference Bible-ESV - (Hardcover) in United States - Cartnear.com

Wide-Margin Reference Bible-ESV - (Hardcover)

CTNR806062 09780521708142 CTNR806062

Greenland Home Fashions

Greenland Home Fashions
2023-12-08 USD 53.29

$ 53.29 $ 56.09

Item Added to Cart

*Product availability is subject to suppliers inventory

Wide-Margin Reference Bible-ESV - (Hardcover)
SHIPPING ALL OVER UNITED STATES
Wide-Margin Reference Bible-ESV - (Hardcover)
100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE
Wide-Margin Reference Bible-ESV - (Hardcover)
EASY 30 DAYSRETURNS & REFUNDS
Wide-Margin Reference Bible-ESV - (Hardcover)
24/7 CUSTOMER SUPPORT
Wide-Margin Reference Bible-ESV - (Hardcover)
TRUSTED AND SAFE WEBSITE
Wide-Margin Reference Bible-ESV - (Hardcover)
100% SECURE CHECKOUT
Number of Pages: 1152
Genre: Religion
Sub-Genre: English Standard Version
Format: Hardcover
Publisher: Cambridge University Press
Age Range: Adult
Book theme: Reference
Language: English



About the Book



The English Standard Version in a wide-margin format, with black-letter text throughout.



Book Synopsis



The English Standard Version is a literal translation from the original Bible texts, firmly rooted in the tradition of Tyndale and King James but without their archaic language. First published in 2001, it is closest in style to the Revised Standard Version and is well suited to public reading and memorization. The ESV is the latest Bible version to appear in Cambridge's wide-margin format. The ESV Wide-Margin Reference Bible is an enlargement of Cambridge's ESV Pitt Minion Bible. The text arrangement and pagination of the Bible text are identical but this edition uses enlarged text, has wide margins for personal notes and is printed on paper that stands up well to note-taking. Another bonus for bible study is a more extensive concordance. This Bible has black-letter text throughout and includes cross-references, a concordance and maps. It is bound in gray hardcover with a ribbon marker. Like all Cambridge Bibles, it is Smyth-sewn for durability and ease of use.

Related Products

See More

You May Also Like

See More