Buy Leave No Scone Unturned - (Chef-To-Go Mysteries) by Denise Swanson (Paperback) in United States - Cartnear.com

Leave No Scone Unturned - (Chef-To-Go Mysteries) by Denise Swanson (Paperback)

CTNR803395 09781492648413 CTNR803395

Saro Lifestyle

Saro Lifestyle
2023-11-28 USD 7.17

$ 7.17 $ 7.47

Item Added to Cart

*Product availability is subject to suppliers inventory

Leave No Scone Unturned - (Chef-To-Go Mysteries) by  Denise Swanson (Paperback)
SHIPPING ALL OVER UNITED STATES
Leave No Scone Unturned - (Chef-To-Go Mysteries) by  Denise Swanson (Paperback)
100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE
Leave No Scone Unturned - (Chef-To-Go Mysteries) by  Denise Swanson (Paperback)
EASY 30 DAYSRETURNS & REFUNDS
Leave No Scone Unturned - (Chef-To-Go Mysteries) by  Denise Swanson (Paperback)
24/7 CUSTOMER SUPPORT
Leave No Scone Unturned - (Chef-To-Go Mysteries) by  Denise Swanson (Paperback)
TRUSTED AND SAFE WEBSITE
Leave No Scone Unturned - (Chef-To-Go Mysteries) by  Denise Swanson (Paperback)
100% SECURE CHECKOUT
Number of Pages: 352
Genre: Fiction + Literature Genres
Sub-Genre: Mystery & Detective
Series Title: Chef-To-Go Mysteries
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Poisoned Pen Press
Age Range: Adult
Book theme: Cozy, Culinary
Author: Denise Swanson
Language: English



About the Book



Normalton University's orientation week is marred by a mysterious murder, along with a series of car-jackings and sightings of a mysterious creature in a pond on campus. As the trouble draws close to home, Chef-to-Go owner Dani realizes unless the killer is caught, she may be his next victim. Original.



Book Synopsis



Next in the Chef-To-Go series from New York Times bestselling author Denise Swanson! The back-to-school season can be murder...

Have a killer craving for cozy mysteries? Check out this series:
  • Perfect for Fans of Joanne Fluke and Kate Carlisle
  • For readers of culinary cozy mysteries and college town cozy mysteries
  • It's the beginning of the university's fall semester and Dani can't wait for the college students to return to Normalton, Illinois--after all, without them, there is no one to support her Lunch-to-Go service, which is a vital part of her Chef-to-Go business. As a personal chef and catering business owner, Dani has a lot on her plate! But Normalton University's orientation week is marred by a mysterious murder, along with a series of car-jackings and sightings of a mysterious creature in a pond on campus. And with the whole town feeling unsettled, Dani finds herself dealing once again with the infuriatingly handsome Spencer Drake, the head of security at the university.

    Although Dani vowed that her life would never again be boring and routine after she quit her stifling corporate job, she had no idea that she'd end up dealing with such strange happenings--not to mention murder. But as the trouble in Normalton draw worryingly close to home, Dani realizes that if the killer isn't caught soon, she may be the next one who is found scone cold dead.

    Praise for Denise Swanson's Chef-to-Go mysteries:
    "Fast-paced and fun... Tart of Darkness is utterly unputdownable."--Julie Hyzy, New York Times bestselling author



    Review Quotes




    "With each turn of the page, I became deeper ensconced into this mystery. Twist after twist truly kept me guessing. The ending was super exciting." - Escape With Dollycas

    Related Products

    See More

    You May Also Like

    See More