Buy The Elephant Game - (War Planners) by Andrew Watts (Paperback) in United States - Cartnear.com

The Elephant Game - (War Planners) by Andrew Watts (Paperback)

CTNR807225 09781951249373 CTNR807225

Juvale

Juvale
2023-12-08 USD 21.77

$ 21.77 $ 21.99

Item Added to Cart

*Product availability is subject to suppliers inventory

The Elephant Game - (War Planners) by  Andrew Watts (Paperback)
SHIPPING ALL OVER UNITED STATES
The Elephant Game - (War Planners) by  Andrew Watts (Paperback)
100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE
The Elephant Game - (War Planners) by  Andrew Watts (Paperback)
EASY 30 DAYSRETURNS & REFUNDS
The Elephant Game - (War Planners) by  Andrew Watts (Paperback)
24/7 CUSTOMER SUPPORT
The Elephant Game - (War Planners) by  Andrew Watts (Paperback)
TRUSTED AND SAFE WEBSITE
The Elephant Game - (War Planners) by  Andrew Watts (Paperback)
100% SECURE CHECKOUT
Number of Pages: 420
Genre: Fiction + Literature Genres
Sub-Genre: Action & Adventure
Series Title: War Planners
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Severn River Publishing
Age Range: Adult
Author: Andrew Watts
Language: English



About the Book



From a secretive jungle-covered island in the Pacific, to the sands of the Middle East. From the smog-filled alleyways of China, to the passageways of a US Navy destroyer. The War Planners series follows different members of the military and intelligence community as they uncover a Chinese plot to begin the next world war, and attack America.



Book Synopsis



From USA Today bestselling author and former US Navy pilot Andrew Watts comes a series made for fans of Tom Clancy and Vince Flynn.

"Frighteningly real."

From a secretive jungle-covered island in the Pacific, to the sands of the Middle East. From the smog-filled alleyways of China, to the passageways of a US Navy destroyer. The War Planners series follows different members of the military and intelligence community as they uncover a Chinese plot to begin the next world war, and attack America.

________________________________________

Book 4: The Elephant Game

Tensions are running high between the United States and China. And a belligerent North Korea isn't helping matters. As members of the US military and intelligence community prepare for the worst, Chinese politicians play a dangerous game.

________________________________________

Praise for Andrew Watts and The War Planners series:

★★★★★ "I now add Andrew Watts to my favorite authors list: Vince Flynn, Brad Thor, and David Baldacci...Highly recommended!"

★★★★★ "As a huge fan of Tom Clancy, this was close."

★★★★★ "I honestly don't remember a storyline that has so completely captured me in this genre before..."

The War Planners series is filled with electrifying action, well-rounded characters, exciting new technology, and unpredictable twists. Purchase your copy now and see for yourself why fans are raving about The War Planners series.

Related Products

See More