Buy Water Under The Bridge - (Water Trilogy) by Britney King (Paperback) in United States - Cartnear.com

Water Under The Bridge - (Water Trilogy) by Britney King (Paperback)

CTNR803562 09780996649728 CTNR803562

Pleasant Hearth

Pleasant Hearth
2023-12-08 USD 12.79

$ 12.79 $ 13.19

Item Added to Cart

*Product availability is subject to suppliers inventory

Water Under The Bridge - (Water Trilogy) by  Britney King (Paperback)
SHIPPING ALL OVER UNITED STATES
Water Under The Bridge - (Water Trilogy) by  Britney King (Paperback)
100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE
Water Under The Bridge - (Water Trilogy) by  Britney King (Paperback)
EASY 30 DAYSRETURNS & REFUNDS
Water Under The Bridge - (Water Trilogy) by  Britney King (Paperback)
24/7 CUSTOMER SUPPORT
Water Under The Bridge - (Water Trilogy) by  Britney King (Paperback)
TRUSTED AND SAFE WEBSITE
Water Under The Bridge - (Water Trilogy) by  Britney King (Paperback)
100% SECURE CHECKOUT
Number of Pages: 254
Genre: Fiction + Literature Genres
Sub-Genre: Thrillers
Series Title: Water Trilogy
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Hot Banana Press
Age Range: Adult
Book theme: Suspense
Author: Britney King
Language: English



About the Book



"As a woman who feels her clock ticking every single moment of the day, former bad girl Kate Anderson is desperate to reinvent herself. So when she sees a handsome stranger walking toward her, she feels it in her bones, there's no time like the present. He's the one. Kate vows to do whatever it takes to have what she wants, even if that something is becoming someone else. Now, ten pounds thinner, armed with a new name, and a plan, she's this close to living the perfect life she's created in her mind. But Kate has secrets. And too bad for her, that handsome stranger has a few of his own"--



Book Synopsis



Dexter meets Mrs. and Mrs. Smith. They're the perfect match. But neither are they who they say they are...

As a woman who feels her clock ticking every single moment of the day, former bad girl Kate Anderson is desperate to reinvent herself. So when she sees a handsome stranger walking toward her, she feels it in her bones, there's no time like the present. He's the one.

Kate vows to do whatever it takes to have what she wants, even if that something is becoming someone else. Now, ten pounds thinner, armed with a new name, and a plan, she's this close to living the perfect life she's created in her mind.

But Kate has secrets.

And too bad for her, that handsome stranger has a few of his own.

With twists and turns you won't see coming, Water Under The Bridge examines the pressure that many women feel to "have it all" and introduces a protagonist whose hard edges and cutthroat ambition will leave you questioning your judgment and straddling the line between what's right and wrong.

In the tradition of Gone Girl and Behind Closed Doors comes a gripping, twisting, furiously clever read that demands your attention, and keeps you guessing until the very end. For fans of the anti-heroine and stories told in unorthodox ways, Water Under The Bridge delivers us the perfect dark and provocative villains.

Water Under The Bridge is the first book in the Water series. It's available in digital and print.

Series Praise


"If Tarantino were a woman and wrote novels...they might read a bit like this."

"Fans of Gillian Flynn and Paula Hawkins meet your next obsession."

"Provocative and scary."

"A dark and edgy page-turner. What every good thriller is made of."

"I devoured this novel in a single sitting, absolutely enthralled by the storyline. The suspense was clever and unrelenting!"

"Completely original and complex."

"Compulsive and fun."

"No-holds-barred villains. Fine storytelling full of mystery and suspense."

"Fresh and breathtaking insight into the darkest corners of the human psyche."



About the Author



Britney King writes psychological, domestic, and romantic thrillers set in suburbia. She is currently writing three series and several standalone novels. The Bedrock Series (psychological/domestic/romantic thriller) features an unlikely heroine who should have known better. Turns out, she didn't. Thus she finds herself tangled in a messy, dangerous, forbidden love story and face-to- face with a madman hell-bent on revenge. The series has been compared to Fatal Attraction, Single White Female, and Basic Instinct. The Water Trilogy (psychological/domestic/romantic thriller) follows the shady love story of unconventional married couple- he's an assassin-she kills for fun. It has been compared to a crazier version of Mr. and Mrs. Smith. Also, the hit series Dexter. Around The Bend, is a heart-pounding standalone (romantic suspense/domestic/psychological thriller), which traces the journey of a well-to-do suburban housewife, and her life as it unravels, thanks to the secrets she keeps. If she were the only one with things she wanted to keep hidden, then maybe it wouldn't have turned out so bad. But she wasn't. The With You series is a coming of age, friends to lovers, second chance (plus a few) love story about unlikely friends who travel the world; trying to find themselves, together and apart. It has been compared to Love, Rosie. Britney lives in Austin, Texas with her husband, children, two dogs, and one ridiculous cat. She enjoys hearing from readers and would love it if you would connect with her at www.britneyking.com or the plethora of social media accounts she posses. To receive an email whenever the author releases a new title, sign up for the new release newsletter at www.britneyking.com/subscribe-to-new-releases-newsletter (just copy and paste into your browser). To get more-- grab two books for free, by subscribing to her mailing list at britneyking.com or just copy and paste bit.ly/britneykingweb into your browser. Her characters may be hard to pin down, but she's not. She loves talking to my readers, so feel free to email her at britney@britneyking.com-she does her best to respond to everyone. Happy reading. Connect here: Web- http: //BritneyKing.com Instagram - https: //instagram.com/britneyking_ Facebook - https: //www.facebook.com/BritneyKingAuthor Twitter- http: //twitter.com/BritneyKing_ Goodreads - http: //bit.ly/BritneyKingGoodreads

Related Products

See More

You May Also Like

See More