Buy Black Sand Beach 2: Do You Remember the Summer Before? - by Richard Fairgray (Hardcover) in United States - Cartnear.com

Black Sand Beach 2: Do You Remember the Summer Before? - by Richard Fairgray (Hardcover)

CTNR802409 09781645950042 CTNR802409

Flash Furniture

Flash Furniture
2023-12-02 USD 25.04

$ 25.04 $ 25.29

Item Added to Cart

*Product availability is subject to suppliers inventory

Black Sand Beach 2: Do You Remember the Summer Before? - by  Richard Fairgray (Hardcover)
SHIPPING ALL OVER UNITED STATES
Black Sand Beach 2: Do You Remember the Summer Before? - by  Richard Fairgray (Hardcover)
100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE
Black Sand Beach 2: Do You Remember the Summer Before? - by  Richard Fairgray (Hardcover)
EASY 30 DAYSRETURNS & REFUNDS
Black Sand Beach 2: Do You Remember the Summer Before? - by  Richard Fairgray (Hardcover)
24/7 CUSTOMER SUPPORT
Black Sand Beach 2: Do You Remember the Summer Before? - by  Richard Fairgray (Hardcover)
TRUSTED AND SAFE WEBSITE
Black Sand Beach 2: Do You Remember the Summer Before? - by  Richard Fairgray (Hardcover)
100% SECURE CHECKOUT
Number of Pages: 192
Genre: Juvenile Fiction
Sub-Genre: Comics & Graphic Novels
Series Title: Black Sand Beach
Format: Hardcover
Publisher: Pixel+ink
Age Range: 9-12 Years
Book theme: Action & Adventure
Author: Richard Fairgray
Language: English



About the Book



"Dash and his crew might have stumbled upon the source of the evil at Black Sand Beach when they stumbled into the abandoned and haunted lighthouse, but when Lily reveals that she found Dash's journal there, the news is anything but comforting. The book is full of Dash's reflections on his trip to Black Sand Beach the previous summer. Only Dash doesn't recognize the journal or have any memory of being there. As the friends read the entries aloud, through flashbacks of Dash's unsettling encounter with two ghost girls, a truly terrifying monster, and a life changing event make one thing very clear: Black Sand Beach isn't done with them yet."--Provided by publisher.



Book Synopsis



A revelation about how Dash may or may not have spent the summer before raises the stakes even higher in this second installment of the eerie and enthralling Black Sand Beach series, perfect for fans of Gravity Falls, Rickety Stich, and Fake Blood.

Dash and his crew might have stumbled upon the source of the evil at Black Sand Beach when they stumbled into the abandoned and haunted lighthouse, but when Lily reveals that she found Dash's journal there, the news is anything but comforting. The book is full of Dash's reflections on his trip to Black Sand Beach the previous summer.

Only Dash doesn't recognize the journal or have any memory of being there.

As the friends read the entries aloud, through flashbacks Dash's unsettling encounter with two ghost girls, a truly terrifying monster, and a life changing event make one thing very clear: Black Sand Beach isn't done with them yet.

Deliciously creepy and difficult to put down, Do You Remember the Summer Before? returns readers to a supernatural shore they'll never forget.



About the Author



Richard Fairgray is a writer, artist, and colorist, best known for his work in comic books such as Blastosaurus and Ghost Ghost, and picture books such as Gorillas In Our Midst, My Grandpa Is a Dinosaur, and If I Had an Elephant. As a child he firmly believed he would grow up and eat all the candy he wanted and stay up as late as he liked. By drawing pictures when he wasn't meant to and reading all the things people told him not to, he has made his dream come true.

Richard splits his time between Los Angeles and Surrey, British Columbia, where he is able to work furiously, surrounded by plastic skeletons, dogs, friends, loved ones (and possibly the most comprehensive collection of Courtney Love bootlegs on the planet).

Related Products

See More