Buy The New World, 3 - (Order of the Majestic) by Matt Myklusch (Hardcover) in United States - Cartnear.com

The New World, 3 - (Order of the Majestic) by Matt Myklusch (Hardcover)

CTNR803196 09781534479401 CTNR803196

Lorell

Lorell
2023-12-06 USD 19.85

$ 19.85 $ 20.89

Item Added to Cart

*Product availability is subject to suppliers inventory

The New World, 3 - (Order of the Majestic) by  Matt Myklusch (Hardcover)
SHIPPING ALL OVER UNITED STATES
The New World, 3 - (Order of the Majestic) by  Matt Myklusch (Hardcover)
100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE
The New World, 3 - (Order of the Majestic) by  Matt Myklusch (Hardcover)
EASY 30 DAYSRETURNS & REFUNDS
The New World, 3 - (Order of the Majestic) by  Matt Myklusch (Hardcover)
24/7 CUSTOMER SUPPORT
The New World, 3 - (Order of the Majestic) by  Matt Myklusch (Hardcover)
TRUSTED AND SAFE WEBSITE
The New World, 3 - (Order of the Majestic) by  Matt Myklusch (Hardcover)
100% SECURE CHECKOUT
Number of Pages: 432
Genre: Juvenile Fiction
Sub-Genre: Action & Adventure
Series Title: Order of the Majestic
Format: Hardcover
Publisher: Aladdin Paperbacks
Age Range: 9-12 Years
Book theme: General
Author: Matt Myklusch
Language: English



Book Synopsis



Fans of Brandon Mull and James Riley will love this thrilling third novel in the action-packed, accessible fantasy adventure series Order of the Majestic, which Booklist called a "delight!"

Joey Kopecky and his friends Shazad and Leanora have one last chance to defeat the Invisible Hand in this heart-pounding adventure.



About the Author



Matt Myklusch lives in New Jersey with his wife and two sons.

Related Products

See More