Buy Tompkin's School - (A Supernatural Academy Trilogy) 3rd Edition by Tabi Slick (Paperback) in United States - Cartnear.com

Tompkin's School - (A Supernatural Academy Trilogy) 3rd Edition by Tabi Slick (Paperback)

CTNR801618 09781734556834 CTNR801618

Guidecraft

Guidecraft
2023-11-28 USD 19.59

$ 19.59 $ 19.79

Item Added to Cart

*Product availability is subject to suppliers inventory

Tompkin's School - (A Supernatural Academy Trilogy) 3rd Edition by  Tabi Slick (Paperback)
SHIPPING ALL OVER UNITED STATES
Tompkin's School - (A Supernatural Academy Trilogy) 3rd Edition by  Tabi Slick (Paperback)
100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE
Tompkin's School - (A Supernatural Academy Trilogy) 3rd Edition by  Tabi Slick (Paperback)
EASY 30 DAYSRETURNS & REFUNDS
Tompkin's School - (A Supernatural Academy Trilogy) 3rd Edition by  Tabi Slick (Paperback)
24/7 CUSTOMER SUPPORT
Tompkin's School - (A Supernatural Academy Trilogy) 3rd Edition by  Tabi Slick (Paperback)
TRUSTED AND SAFE WEBSITE
Tompkin's School - (A Supernatural Academy Trilogy) 3rd Edition by  Tabi Slick (Paperback)
100% SECURE CHECKOUT
Number of Pages: 322
Genre: Fiction + Literature Genres
Sub-Genre: Fantasy
Series Title: A Supernatural Academy Trilogy
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Swc Indie Press
Age Range: Adult
Book theme: Dark Fantasy
Author: Tabi Slick
Language: English



About the Book



Welcome to hell-I mean, Tompkin's Academy. Where students go missing, demons hunt freely, and the school does nothing to stop it.



Book Synopsis



Welcome to hell-I mean, Tompkin's Academy.


Where students go missing, demons hunt freely, and the school does nothing to stop it.


Oh, and dating the hot captain of the basketball team could be the deadliest mistake I've ever made.


I thought my life was over the moment my father sent me and my twin brother to this boarding school in the middle of Oklahoma. Turns out, I was right.


Now I'm surrounded by supernatural forces with a desire to kill and a demonic voice inside my head that wants to control me and force me to use my newfound powers for evil.


With darkness greeting me at every turn, I'm determined to fight it and bring down the monsters in this school even if it's the last thing I do.



Perfect for fans of THE MORTAL INSTRUMENTS and FALLEN ACADEMY.


Books in this supernatural academy trilogy:

1. Tompkin's School: For The Extraordinarily Talented

2. Tompkin's School: For The Dearly Departed

3. Tompkin's School: For The Resurrected


MORE BOOKS OF THE TRANSITIONED UNIVERSE:

The Unforgivable Act (A Beaumont Bros. Circus Mystery #1)

The Detective's Nightmare (A Beaumont Bros. Circus Mystery #1)

The Yuletide Killer (A Beaumont Bros. Circus Mystery #3)

Timur's Escape

Related Products

See More